Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - North Ambassador Caffery

5 rating

Professional and efficient crew.

5 rating

Great people. Great cuts.

5 rating

Great customer service. They do an excellent job everytime.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Jason B. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"Professional and efficient crew."

5
Antonio A. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great people. Great cuts."

5
Tabitha R. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great customer service. They do an excellent job everytime."

5
jeff a. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Renee is the absolute best, I have been trying to find someone to cut my hair the right way, everyti"

1
Chad D. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Service was super slow. Sat there an hour and 40 minutes with only a 17 minute wait and 3 stylist. A"

5
malana v. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Having a chronically ill child, it is hard to schedule appointments for him!!! I love that I can jus"

5
Adrian H. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Staff is extremely helpful and down to earth. They really know how to cut mens hair. Also where else"

3
Cathi D. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Very busy, had a long wait but very nice place, the guy listened to us, and was very good with my si"

5
Michelle C. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Dawana, always listens to everything I want and makes sure I am satisfied with everything."

1
Nycole P. | April 20, 2019 Facebook

"Saturday 4/20/19 was my sons first time getting a cut here, and will definitely be the LAST! Asked f"