Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - North Ambassador Caffery

5 rating

Walk ins are always welcomed, or you can book an appointment with a certain stylist or first available. In and out in under 30 minutes. Social distancing is practiced while waiting and while in the barber's chair. Stylist wear masks at all times.

1 rating

Asked for a fade, not a high and tight... Typical sports clips. Roll the dice!

5 rating

Great place for people on the go, just check in online, then stop in a get a cut in under 15 min. Done! I'm ouuta here, see ya next month! Great job!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Raymond C. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Walk ins are always welcomed, or you can book an appointment with a certain stylist or first availa"

1
Russ M. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Asked for a fade, not a high and tight... Typical sports clips. Roll the dice!"

5
Robert R. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Great place for people on the go, just check in online, then stop in a get a cut in under 15 min. D"

5
Byron W. | August 12, 2020 Google

" The MVP experience was on point! Also, appreciate the added health and safety protocols in place."

5
Bryan S. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Courteous, Friendly , and , Professional Staff . Services Provided Were Exceptional."

2
C &. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Nope......won't do that again. Staff were super cool at first. I corrected my son's haircut and all"

5
Mark G. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Online waiting line needs improvement. Time goes from 30 minutes down to 5 min and back to 30 minut"

5
James V. | May 11, 2020 Google

" Very pleased with my experience. Staff very polite and professional and all very friendly. Cut look"

5
Dana H. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Jansen is the hair stylist we use and he is terrific at his job."

5
Wayne R. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"Great service ! Renee is the Best ! She is definitely a great asset give her a raise !"