Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - North Ambassador Caffery

5 rating

Easy to see scheduling availability online anytime,, and the layout is well-designed for the customer to have the feeling of being in their own "corner," even though it's an arc of the football floor plan. Hairstylist was able to translate my plain speak into her cosmetology language, and delivered a clean, cut which was exactly what I requested.

5 rating

Always friendly!

5 rating

Only place I know I will have a good cut every time I go.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Jacob C. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Easy to see scheduling availability online anytime,, and the layout is well-designed for the custom"

5
Bernard S. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Always friendly!"

5
Sonny M. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Only place I know I will have a good cut every time I go."

1
Vooz X. | October 15, 2021 Google

" I got my hair cut and the lady cutting my hair was pretty much criticizing my haircut the whole tim"

1
Jonathon C. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I?ve lived in Lafayette for a year, moved from Austin, TX. Not being familiar with the area I went "

5
CLEMENT L. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience great customer service definitely will return"

5
Rick O. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Great but a little pricey."

5
Lance G. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Best haircut in town. Hot towels, great massages, engaging conversations, clean facilities. Can't g"

5
Joshua M. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Very friendly knowledgeable stylist and does a great job"

1
Anthony C. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Good morning Black pleople never cut your hair there Please."