Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - North Ambassador Caffery

5 rating

Jansen is the hair stylist we use and he is terrific at his job.

5 rating

Great service ! Renee is the Best ! She is definitely a great asset give her a raise !

1 rating

The girl asked how short to cut my son bangs I told her when I said was enough. But she kept cutting idk if she was trying to make the bangs even or what but they way my son hair grows it?s not even in th front

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Dana H. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Jansen is the hair stylist we use and he is terrific at his job."

5
Wayne R. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"Great service ! Renee is the Best ! She is definitely a great asset give her a raise !"

1
Danni P. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"The girl asked how short to cut my son bangs I told her when I said was enough. But she kept cutting"

1
BILLY T. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Since my normal barber was booked up I decided to give this place a try.. I asked for a mid bald fad"

5
Michael R. | December 22, 2019 Google

"This was the first time ime Renee has cut my hair I was very pleased and will ask for her on my next"

5
Art D. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Fast service and excellent Stylis"

3
Kenneth C. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Quick haircut."

5
Dboi ?. | October 11, 2019 Google

"friendly staff"

5
Jesse T. | September 20, 2019 Google

"First time our boys have been to sports clips. They were very helpful signing up and taking our chil"

4
Vincent M. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Decent haircuts and discounts for seniors."