Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - North Ambassador Caffery

5 rating

friendly staff

5 rating

First time our boys have been to sports clips. They were very helpful signing up and taking our children through the new process! Easy first time for the kids!

4 rating

Decent haircuts and discounts for seniors.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Dboi ?. | October 11, 2019 Google

"friendly staff"

5
Jesse T. | September 20, 2019 Google

"First time our boys have been to sports clips. They were very helpful signing up and taking our chil"

4
Vincent M. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Decent haircuts and discounts for seniors."

5
Jason B. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"Professional and efficient crew."

5
Antonio A. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great people. Great cuts."

5
Tabitha R. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great customer service. They do an excellent job everytime."

5
jeff a. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Renee is the absolute best, I have been trying to find someone to cut my hair the right way, everyti"

1
Chad D. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Service was super slow. Sat there an hour and 40 minutes with only a 17 minute wait and 3 stylist. A"

5
malana v. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Having a chronically ill child, it is hard to schedule appointments for him!!! I love that I can jus"

5
Adrian H. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Staff is extremely helpful and down to earth. They really know how to cut mens hair. Also where else"